Campo Music Boosters Board 2016-17 & Committee Chairs

Co-Presidents              Marilyn & Jeff Hunt
Vice President             Erika Pringsheim-Moore
Concert Attire             Molly Ogro 
Welcome Back BBQ           Cynthia Granicher 
POPS Potluck               Jennifer Gilmour & Amy Kikugawa
Homecoming Snack Shack     Sandra Harris & Erika 
Hospitality (Band)         Christine Swihart, Deborah Slaby
                           & Stacie Coates
Hospitality (Orchestra)    Cathy Schulz & Reena Malhotra
Jazz Dinner Dance          Barbara Williams & Stacy Giglio
Senior Gifts               Lori Sherman
Publicity                  Tina Chambers
Webmaster & Email          Paul Derksen
Newsletter Layout          Tina Riepe
Photography                Kevin Goto
Treasurer                  Bill Doherty 
Advisor                    Maestro Johnny Johnson, Director

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s